Free English Zoom Classes

Pay by PayPal

You will pay $10/month for all VIP access to Zoom Classes and WhatsApp Groups

Pay by Channel Membership

You will pay $10/month for all VIP access to Zoom Classes and WhatsApp Groups

Sample Class:

Check Your Time Zone:

Seoul  | 22:00 – Jack and Robin’s Zoom Time
Bangkok | Sunday | 20:00
Jakarta | Sunday  | 20:
00
Dhaka | Sunday | 19:00
New Delhi | Sunday | 18:30
Lahore | Sunday | 18:00
Tehran | Sunday | 17:30
Riyadh | Sunday | 16:00
Mogadishu |
 Sunday | 16:00
London | Sunday | 14:
00
Abuja | Sunday | 14:00
Paris |  Sunday |15:00
Rio de Janeiro | Sunday | 10:00
Lima | Sunday |  Sunday |08:00
Panama | Sunday | 08:00
Chicago | Tuesday | 08:00