Learn English Live

Free Live English Lessons

We are now doing weekly live English classes on our new channel.

Cheri teaches free live English lessons every:
Tuesday | 20:00 CDT | 01:00 GMT / UTC

Check Your Time Zone:

Chicago | Tuesday | 20:00
Rio de Janeiro | Tuesday | 22:00
London | Wednesday | 01:00
Riyadh | Wednesday | 04:00
Lahore | Wednesday | 06:00
New Delhi | Wednesday | 06:30
Dhaka | Wednesday  | 07:00
Jakarta | Wednesday  | 08:00
Kuala Lumpur | Wednesday  | 09:00
Seoul | Wednesday | 10:00 – Robin’s Time

Robin teaches free live English lessons every:
Sunday | 22:30 KST | 13:30 GMT / UTC

Check Your Time Zone:

Seoul | Sunday | 22:30 – Robin’s Time
Bangkok | Sunday | 20:30
Jakarta | Sunday  | 20:30
Dhaka | Sunday | 19:30
New Delhi | Sunday | 19:00
Lahore | Sunday | 18:30
Tehran | Sunday | 18:00
Riyadh | Sunday | 16:30
Mogadishu |
 Sunday | 16:30
London | Sunday | 14:30
Abuja | Sunday | 14:30
Paris |  Sunday |15:30
Rio de Janeiro | Sunday | 10:30
Lima | Sunday |  Sunday |08:30
Panama | Sunday | 08:30
Chicago | Tuesday | 08:30

Learn English Live

Learn English Live


We are now doing LIVE English classes on our new channel.
Come ask any English Question!

Every Sunday – 13:30 GMT/UTC

Subscribe + hit the
Subscribe Here

Also, you can become a channel member and get more English help.
Join Channel Here

We need support. Currently we do not make much money to continue this. I would like to keep teaching live and hire more teachers in the future. Please support us: Buy us a coffee or dinner every month. Suggested donation is $5/month – $100 ++++ Pay monthly or yearly.  If you value our help, please show us!

1. Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/ShawEnglish

2. Paypal: https://paypal.me/shawenglish

3.Youtube Membership: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC_OskgZBoS4dAnVUgJVexcw/join

Shaw English Donation
Help us make more English Videos – Thank you!

3 thoughts on “Learn English Live”

    1. I want to see your videos all about phonics and grammar, but Youtube is not permitted at my place, so when I click the button on the video, I can’t see anything. Could you please apply me a possible way for me to watch your video?I will be very appreciated.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *